Firmendetails

  • Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, FDA, MSDS, Test Report, TUV
  • Beschreibung:BH Organizer,BH Aufbewahrungsbox,BH Verpackungsbox,,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

BH Organizer,BH Aufbewahrungsbox,BH Verpackungsbox,,,

Bra Box

Produktkategorie von Bra Box, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, BH Organizer , BH Aufbewahrungsbox Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von BH Verpackungsbox R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Plastic 4. Generation BH Socken und Unterwäsche Set

Modell : LT-001

Diese Schubladenteiler-Organisator-Serie gehört zu unserer 4. Generation BH Socken und Unterwäsche neueste Set, die mit abnehmbaren Trennwänden aktualisiert hat, kann diese Unterwäsche Socke Schrank Organizer Ihre Unter-Verschleiß, BHs, Socken,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastik 1. Populäre Aufbewahrungsbox Set

Modell : LT-5004

Setzen Sie Ihre Unterabnutzungen, BHs, Socken, Halsbänder und Schals mit diesem 4-stelligen Closet Organizer schnell und ordentlich, was Ihre Unterwäsche oder Accessoires leicht zu finden und halten Sie Ihren Lebensraum gut organisiert. Item Name...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastik BH Organizer Aufbewahrungsbox

Modell : LT-9107

Dieser p lastic BH Organisator Aufbewahrungsbox mit Deckel ist 100% nagelneu und hohe Qualität. Aus hochwertigem Kunststoff-Firma und long-lasting.It ist einfach und leicht zu bedienen, mit Ausnahme kann Art w Omen BH - Box, wir wissen, es kann auch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heißer verkaufender Plastikbüstenhalter-Kasten mit Deckel

Modell : LT-9107-1

Diese Plastikbüstenhalterbox mit Deckel ist 100% nagelneu und Qualität. Aus hochwertigem Plastik-Firm und long-lasting.It ist einfach und einfach zu bedienen, außer können Frauen-BH-Box sortieren, wie wir wissen, kann es auch perfekt speichern...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Moderne Creative Home BH Unterwäsche Aufbewahrungsbox

Modell : LT-5004

Organisieren und schützen Zubehör bei gleichzeitiger Maximierung des Schrankraums mit unserem Modern Creative Home BH Unterwäsche-Aufbewahrungsbox. Sie können diese Unterwäsche-Aufbewahrungsbox verwenden, um Ihre Unterwäsche, BH, Socken, Krawatten,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kunststoff wasserdichte BH Aufbewahrungsbox Design

Modell : LT-5001

Organisieren und schützen Sie Zubehör bei gleichzeitiger Maximierung des Schrankraums mit unserem Kunststoff-wasserdichten BH-Aufbewahrungsbox-Design. Sie können diese Plastic Underwear Container verwenden, um Ihre Unterwäsche, BH, Socken,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Bra Box Lieferanten

Unsere BH Box ist aus PP Plastik, die harmlos ist, kein Geruch und völlig sicher für Sie und Ihre Familien, BH Organisator Aktien Verdickung und waschbar Design, staubdicht, Insektenschutz. Sie sind sicherlich beeindruckt von unserem günstigen Preis, exzellente Qualität, exquisite Verpackung und Lieferung pünktlich. Jede Anfrage vom Kunden wird sorgfältig begrüßt und behandelt.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Carter Mr. Carter
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hengxinhousehold.com
Home > Products > Drawer Organizer > Bra Box

Bra Box

Product categories of Bra Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bra Organizer, Bra Storage Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bra Packaging Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic 4th Generation Bra Socks and underwear Set

Unit Price: USD 3 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 3 / Set/Sets

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Paper Card +Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 60,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: test report

This drawer dividers organizer series are belongs to our 4th Generation Bra Socks and underwear newest Set, Which has updated with removable dividers, this underwear sock closet organizer can sort your under wears, bras, socks, neck ties and scarves...
China Bra Organizer of with CE
Plastic 1st Popular Storage Box Set

Unit Price: USD 2.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Paper Card +Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 60,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

Sort your under wears, bras, socks, neck ties and scarves with this 4 set Closet Organizer quickly and neatly, which makes your underwear or accessories easy to find and keep your living space well organized. Item Name Plastic Underwear Box With Lid...
China Manufacturer of Bra Storage Box
Hot Selling Plastic Bra Box With Lid

Unit Price: USD 0.95 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.95 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Paper Card +Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 60,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This plastic bra box with lid is 100% brand new and high quality. Made of high quality plastic-Firm and long-lasting.It is simple and easy to use, Except can sort women's bra box as we know, it can also perfect storing store any coins, spoons,...
Customized Bra Packaging Box Made in China
Plastic Bra Organizer Storage Box

Unit Price: USD 0.95 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.95 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Paper Card +Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 60,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This plastic bra organizer storage box with lid is 100% brand new and high quality. Made of high quality plastic-Firm and long-lasting.It is simple and easy to use, Except can sort women's bra box as we know, it can also perfect storing store any...
Professional Manufacturer of Bra Organizer
Modern Creative Home Bra Underwear Storage Box

Unit Price: USD 0.88 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.88 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: opp bag +carton

Supply Ability: 60,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: test report

Organize and protect accessories while maximizing closet space with our Modern Creative Home Bra Underwear Storage Box. You can use this Underwear storage box to gather your underwear, bra, socks, ties, gadgets, and cosmetics conveniently. While for...
China Supplier of Bra Storage Box
Plastic Waterproof Bra Storage Box Design

Unit Price: USD 1.15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 60,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

Organize and protect accessories while maximizing closet space with our Plastic Waterproof Bra Storage Box Design. You can use this Plastic Underwear Container to gather your underwear, bra, socks, ties, gadgets, and cosmetics conveniently....
Expert Manufacturer of Bra Packaging Box
China Bra Box Suppliers

Our Bra Box is made of PP Plastic, which is harmless, no odor and totally safe to you and your families, Bra Organizer shares thickening and washable design, dustproof, insect prevention. You are surely impressed by our competitive price, excellent quality, Exquisite packing box and delivery on time . Any inquiry from the customer will be welcomed and treated carefully .

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Carter Mr. Carter
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier