Firmendetails

  • Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, FDA, MSDS, Test Report, TUV
  • Beschreibung:Serviettenringe,Zinn Serviette Box,Tissue Box Papier,Marmorgewebepapier,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

Serviettenringe,Zinn Serviette Box,Tissue Box Papier,Marmorgewebepapier,,

Serviette

Produktkategorie von Serviette, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Serviettenringe , Zinn Serviette Box Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tissue Box Papier R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Klassisches Rechteckpapier Noble Serviettenhalter

Modell : LT-9029

Dieser Plastik-Serviettenhalter besteht aus umweltfreundlichem PS, wir haben verschiedene Farben für Ihre Wahl und Geschmack. Diese nehmen hohe Qualität importieren PS, umweltfreundliche, helle und starke, intelligente Design, modern und elegant,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastikpapier-Papierserviette-Kasten

Modell : LT-9026-1

Diese Runde Tissue Box besteht aus guter Qualität dauerhaft pp gemacht , die Wertschöpfung bietet , um Ihre Umgebung von Geweben an Ort und Stelle halten - Papier in es ist viel gesünder. Kreative Startseite Tissue Box - Halter kann Gewebe helfen ,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multi-Aufbewahrungsbox mit Fächern

Modell : LT-9118

Die Tissue Box ist Kunststoff - Aufbewahrungsbox mit Compartments entwickelt , die einfach Ihrem Seidenpapier zu installieren, kann es auch als kleine Dinge Box, wie Stifte verwendet werden, ect.Also Bleistift als Make - up - Aufbewahrungsbehälter...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Creative Hotel KTV Papieraufbewahrungsbox mit Rosenblüte

Modell : LT-9028

Dieser Plastik-Serviette-Halter ist europäischer Art, die Größe ist 23.5 * 12.8 * 9, die Rechteck des Servietten-Papiers halten kann, ist dieser Plastikgewebe-Halter auf Kunst der schnitzen Muster, die Linie fließend ist, mit Rosen modellieren,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochwertige europäische Strass Dekoration Square Paper Box

Modell : LT-9027

Glauben Sie nicht , die Form dieses f asse t Ausgabe p lastic ist sehr attraktiv und Neuheit? Diese schöne Tissue-Box ist sehr praktisch für den Einsatz und es ist feuchtigkeitsdicht und staubdicht. Papier ist viel gesünder. Es ist wirtschaftlich...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Serviette Lieferanten

Diese Servietten-Box-Serie ist für den persönlichen Gebrauch und eine ausgezeichnete Geschenkidee mit europäischem Stil, einschließlich Tischdekoration, Tissue-Pappkarton und Serviettenringen, entworfen, wir haben unsere eigene Formwerkstatt, vielseitige Verwendung im Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer, Esszimmer, Auto, Büro, Tagungsraum und so weiter. Die meisten von ihnen mit modernem Design zu Ihren Geweben oder Servietten mit unseren Produkten.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Carter Mr. Carter
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hengxinhousehold.com
Home > Products > Plastic Tableware > Napkin Box

Napkin Box

Product categories of Napkin Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Napkin Rings, Tin Napkin Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tissue Box Paper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Desktop Paper Napkin Box

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: HENGXIN

Packaging: Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 70,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This Round Tissue Box is made up of good quality durable pp which provides adding value to your surrounding by Holding tissues in place - Paper in it is much healthier.Creative Home Tissue Box Holder can help to dispense tissues conveniently,Like...
China Napkin Rings of with CE
Classic Rectangle Paper Noble Napkin Holder

Unit Price: USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 70,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This Plastic Napkin Holder is made up of eco-friendly PS, we have various colors for your choice and taste.This take high quality import PS, eco-friendly, light and strong, intelligent design, modern and elegant, decent and convenient enough to hold...
China Manufacturer of Tin Napkin Box
High-grade European Rhinestone Decoration Square Paper Box

Unit Price: USD 0.85 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.85 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 70,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

Don't you think the shape of this plastic facial tissue is very attractive and novelty? This beautiful tissue box is very convenient for use and it is moistureproof and dustproof. Paper in it is much healthier. It is economical for you to own this...
Customized Tissue Box Paper Made in China
Creative Hotel KTV Paper Storage Box With Rose Flower

Unit Price: USD 1.2 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 1.2 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 70,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: test report

This Plastic Napkin Holder is European style which size is 23.5*12.8*9 which can hold rectangle of Napkin Paper,This Plastic Tissue Holder is designed on art of carve patterns which line is fluent, with roses modelling, European court wind,Material...
Professional Manufacturer of Marble Tissue Paper
Multi Storage Box With Compartments

Unit Price: USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastic Bag +Inner box +Carton

Supply Ability: 70,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

The Tissue Box is designed plastic storage box with Compartments which is easy to install your tissue paper, It also can be used as a small things box,such as pens,pencil ect.Also it can used as Makeup Storage Box and Small Plastic Compartment Box,...
China Supplier of Napkin Rings
China Napkin Box Suppliers

This Napkin Box series are designed for personal use and an excellent gift idea with European Style, including table decoration,tissue paper box and Napkin Rings, we have our own mould workshop, Versatile use in living room, bed room, dinning room, car, office, meeting room and so on. Most of them with modern design to your tissues or napkins with our products.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Carter Mr. Carter
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier