Firmendetails

  • Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, FDA, MSDS, Test Report, TUV
  • Beschreibung:Mundbecken,Plastikbearbeitung,Plastikschüssel,,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

Mundbecken,Plastikbearbeitung,Plastikschüssel,,,

Plastikschüssel

Produktkategorie von Plastikschüssel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mundbecken , Plastikbearbeitung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastikschüssel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Plastik Doppel Melone Samen Platte

Modell : LT-9195

Diese Kunststoff - Doppelmelonenkerne Platte ist auf tragbare leicht vorge bewegen, Doppeldecker - Design (die obere Schicht von Snacks, die niedrigen er Schalen) von hohen Qualität pp Diese eleganten Kunststoffplatten mit Schlitzen aus, Rand glatt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Smiley Plastikschale - Kleine Größe

Modell : LT-9190

Diese personalisierte Plastikschale ist x-kleine Plastikschüssel, wir haben vier Größen (X-klein, klein, mittel, groß), das Material ist robust und wasserdicht, diese starke Plastikschüssel kann in allen Räumen Ihres Hauses benutzt werden. Nicht nur...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastic Knocked Down Creative Frucht Tray-Medium Größe

Modell : LT-9192

Dies ist qualitativ hochwertige Kunststoff-Schüssel, das Material ist robust und wasserdicht, kann diese starke Kunststoff-Schüssel in allen Räumen Ihres Hauses verwendet werden. Nicht nur i t ist ein wunderschönes Design, v ery sauber suchen,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Plastikschüssel Lieferanten

Unser Team hat starke Erfahrung im Plastikschüsselentwurf, wir liefern verschiedene Plastikschüsseln, einschließlich Mündungsbehälter, Plastikdampf, Plastikschüssel und Nussorganisieren etc. OEM / ODM wird begrüßt. Vom Konzept bis zum fertigen Waren machen wir alle (Design, Prototypenprüfung, Werkzeugbau und Produktion) in der Fabrik.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Carter Mr. Carter
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hengxinhousehold.com
Home > Products > Storage Box &Bins&Baskets > Plastic Bowl

Plastic Bowl

Product categories of Plastic Bowl, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mouth Basin, Plastic Serving suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Bowl R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Double Melon Seeds Plate

Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 100,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This plastic double melon seeds Plate is made up of high quality pp,This elegant plastic plates with slots featured on portable easy to move, Double-decker design(the upper layer of snacks, the lower shells),Edge polished smooth(do not hurt the...
China Mouth Basin of with CE
Smiley Plastic Bowl--Small Size

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: opp bag +carton

Supply Ability: 100,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This personalized plastic bowl is x-small plastic bowl,we have four sizes(X-small,small,medium,large),the material is sturdy and waterproof, this strong plastic bowl can be used in all rooms of your home. Not only it is a wonderful design,very clean...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Serving
Plastic Knocked Down Creative Fruit Tray-Medium Size

Unit Price: USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: opp bag +carton

Supply Ability: 100,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: test report

This is high quality plastic bowl,the material is sturdy and waterproof, this strong plastic bowl can be used in all rooms of your home. Not only it is a wonderful design,very clean looking, sturdy, and it holds quite a bit ,but also for function is...
Customized Plastic Bowl Made in China
China Plastic Bowl Suppliers

Our team has strong experience in Plastic Bowl design, we supply various Plastic bowls, including Mouth Basin, Plastic Serving, plastic bowl and Nut Organizing etc. OEM/ODM is welcomed. From the concept to finished goods, we do all (design, prototype reviewing, tooling and production) in the factory.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Carter Mr. Carter
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier