Сведения о компании

  • Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, FDA, MSDS, Test Report, TUV
  • Описание:Тазик Рот,Пластиковые Блюда,Пластиковая Чаша,,,
Моя корзина (0)

Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

Тазик Рот,Пластиковые Блюда,Пластиковая Чаша,,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Пластиковая Чаша

Категория продукта Пластиковая Чаша, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Тазик Рот, Пластиковые Блюда поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластиковая Чаша R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Plastic Double Melon Seeds Plate

Модель : LT-9195

This plastic double melon seeds Plate is made up of high quality pp,This elegant plastic plates with slots featured on portable easy to move, Double-decker design(the upper layer of snacks, the lower shells),Edge polished smooth(do not hurt the...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Смайлик Пластиковая Чаша-Маленький Размер

Модель : LT-9190

Это персонализированная пластиковая чаша-это x-небольшая пластиковая чаша,у нас есть четыре размеры(x-малый,малый,средний,большой),материал прочный и водонепроницаемый, эта сильная пластиковые чаши можно использовать во всех помещениях вашего дома....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Пластик Сбил Творческих Подноса Плодоовощ Среднего Размера

Модель : LT-9192

Это высокое качество пластиковая чаша,материал прочный и водонепроницаемый, эта сильная пластиковые чаши можно использовать во всех помещениях вашего дома. Не только яT-это замечательный дизайн,вочень чистом виде, крепкая, и он содержит совсем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Пластиковая Чаша Поставщики

Наша команда имеет большой опыт в проектировании пластмассовый тазик, мы поставляем различные Пластиковые миски, в том числе в бассейне во рту, Пластиковые порцию, миску и Гайка организации и т. д. Обслуживание OEM/ODM приветствовано. От концепции до готовой продукции, мы делаем все (дизайн, прототип обзор, оснастки и производства) на заводе.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Carter Mr. Carter
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hengxinhousehold.com
Home > Products > Storage Box &Bins&Baskets > Plastic Bowl

Plastic Bowl

Product categories of Plastic Bowl, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mouth Basin, Plastic Serving suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Bowl R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Double Melon Seeds Plate

Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastic Bag +Carton

Supply Ability: 100,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This plastic double melon seeds Plate is made up of high quality pp,This elegant plastic plates with slots featured on portable easy to move, Double-decker design(the upper layer of snacks, the lower shells),Edge polished smooth(do not hurt the...
China Mouth Basin of with CE
Smiley Plastic Bowl--Small Size

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: opp bag +carton

Supply Ability: 100,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This personalized plastic bowl is x-small plastic bowl,we have four sizes(X-small,small,medium,large),the material is sturdy and waterproof, this strong plastic bowl can be used in all rooms of your home. Not only it is a wonderful design,very clean...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Serving
Plastic Knocked Down Creative Fruit Tray-Medium Size

Unit Price: USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 1 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: opp bag +carton

Supply Ability: 100,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: test report

This is high quality plastic bowl,the material is sturdy and waterproof, this strong plastic bowl can be used in all rooms of your home. Not only it is a wonderful design,very clean looking, sturdy, and it holds quite a bit ,but also for function is...
Customized Plastic Bowl Made in China
China Plastic Bowl Suppliers

Our team has strong experience in Plastic Bowl design, we supply various Plastic bowls, including Mouth Basin, Plastic Serving, plastic bowl and Nut Organizing etc. OEM/ODM is welcomed. From the concept to finished goods, we do all (design, prototype reviewing, tooling and production) in the factory.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Carter Mr. Carter
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier