Firmendetails

  • Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, FDA, MSDS, Test Report, TUV
  • Beschreibung:Plastik Serviertablett,Melamin Serviertablett,Tier Serving Tray,Serviertablett Griffe,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

Plastik Serviertablett,Melamin Serviertablett,Tier Serving Tray,Serviertablett Griffe,,

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Plastikgeschirr > Serviertablett

Serviertablett

Produktkategorie von Serviertablett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Plastik Serviertablett , Melamin Serviertablett Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tier Serving Tray R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Melamin-Fruchtteller-Schalen-Behälter

Modell : LT-014

Diese leichte, langlebige rechteckige Melamin-Display-Platte bietet die perfekte Leinwand, um Ihre bunten, köstlichen Hors d'oeuvres, Tapas, Desserts und mehr bei Ihrem Bankett, Buffet oder Catering Event zu servieren und zu präsentieren! Sie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Melamin Rectangular Anti-Rutsch-Serviertablett

Modell : LT-015

Melamin Rectangular Non-Slip Serving Tray ist eine elegante Art und Weise, um Ihre frischen Früchte, Käse, Handwerker Brot und andere Hors d'oeuvres und Vorspeisen auf alles von Bäckereien und Bars zu veranstalteten Veranstaltungen präsentieren!...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Serviertablett Lieferanten

Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Design-Sinne auf dem Kunststoff-Servier-Tablett, wie Melamin Serving Tablett, Tier Serving Tablett und Serviertablett mit Griff, Ideal auf ihrem Geburtstag, Weihnachten, Hochzeit oder jede andere besondere Anlass, haben wir eine spezielle Qualität Inspektion Personal, Inspektion, Peihuo, um sicherzustellen, dass Produkte perfekt.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Carter Mr. Carter
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hengxinhousehold.com
Home > Products > Plastic Tableware > Serving Tray

Serving Tray

Product categories of Serving Tray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Serving Tray, Melamine Serving Tray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tier Serving Tray R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Melamine Fruit Plate Cup Tray

Unit Price: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic bag +inner box +carton

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Material Certification

This light weight durable rectangular melamine display platter provides the perfect canvas to serve and display your colorful mouth watering hors d oeuvres tapas desserts and more at your banquet buffet or catered event You can use them alone or in...
China Plastic Serving Tray of with CE
Melamine Rectangular Non-Slip Serving Tray

Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic bag +inner box +carton

Supply Ability: 10,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Material Certification

Melamine Rectangular Non Slip Serving Tray is an elegant way to showcase your fresh fruits cheeses artisan breads and other hors d oeuvres and appetizers at everything from bakeries and bars to catered events Combining textured edges with a sturdy...
China Manufacturer of Melamine Serving Tray
China Serving Tray Suppliers

We are focused on the design sense on the Plastic Serving Tray,such as Melamine Serving Tray , Tier Serving Tray and Serving Tray with handle, Ideal on their birthday, Christmas, wedding or any other special occasion, we have a dedicated quality inspection personnel, inspection, Peihuo to ensure that products perfect.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Carter Mr. Carter
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier