Firmendetails

  • Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, FDA, MSDS, Test Report, TUV
  • Beschreibung:Bambus-Teller-Rack,Besteckhalter,Dokumentenhalter,,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Taizhou Hengxin Household Co.,Ltd.

Bambus-Teller-Rack,Besteckhalter,Dokumentenhalter,,,

Gewürzregal

Produktkategorie von Gewürzregal, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bambus-Teller-Rack , Besteckhalter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Dokumentenhalter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Plastik 2 Tier Rack

Modell : LT-9206

Diese Einheit von 2-Tier-Rack ist aus robustem, schlag- und guter Qualität PP-Kunststoff, die verwendet werden können, um fast alles zu speichern. Sie können es verwenden, um Ihre Kinderkunst-Versorgungsmaterialien, Ihre Gartenarbeitwerkzeuge,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastik 3 Tier Würzig Multifunktions Stand

Modell : LT-9205

Diese Einheit von 3 Tier scharf multifunktionalen Stand ist aus dauerhaften, Schlag-und gute Qualität PP-Kunststoff, die verwendet werden können, um fast alles zu speichern. Sie können diese Plastikregallagerung verwenden, um Ihr...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Gewürzregal Lieferanten

Als der erfahrene Hersteller und Großhändler der würzigen Zahnstange mit 2-Tier-, 3-Tier-und anderen DIY-Typen, Alle Produkte werden aus der Lebensmittel-Kunststoff-Material, jedes Produkt wird auch durch strenge QC Inspektion vor dem Versand, und wir Garantieren Ihnen den Großhandelspreis und schnelle Lieferung. Das kann sehr geholfen zu organisieren Ihre Küche Gewürz Schrank.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Carter Mr. Carter
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hengxinhousehold.com
Home > Products > Storage Holders &Racks > Spice Rack

Spice Rack

Product categories of Spice Rack, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bamboo Dish Rack, Cutlery Holder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Document Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic 3 Tier Spicy Multifunctional Stand

Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Polybag+Carton

Supply Ability: 100,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This unit of 3 tier spicy multi functional stand is made of durable, impact- and good quality PP plastic that can be used to store just about anything. You can use this plastic shelf storage to hold your kid's art supplies, your gardening tools,...
China Bamboo Dish Rack of with CE
Plastic 2 Tier Rack

Unit Price: USD 2.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Polybag+Carton

Supply Ability: 100,000pcs per month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: test report

This unit of 2 tier rack is made of durable, impact- and good quality PP plastic that can be used to store just about anything. You can use it to hold your kid's art supplies, your gardening tools, fruits & vegetable, books, News Paper, Art...
China Manufacturer of Cutlery Holder
China Spice Rack Suppliers

As the experienced manufacturer and wholesaler of the spicy rack with 2-tier, 3 tier and other DIY types, All products will be made up of the food-grade plastic material, each product will also through strict QC inspection before the shipping, and we guarantee you the wholesale price and fast delivery. Which can greatly helped organize your kitchen spice cabinet.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Carter Mr. Carter
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier